• You have no items in your shopping cart.


Like this item?

Add it to your favourites to revisit it later.
I'm Prinkie: Bookmark, The Prinkie True Story Serier--Book 1

I'm Prinkie: Bookmark, The Prinkie True Story Serier--Book 1

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock



  • Viewed By : 112
  • Feedback : 0 reviews
  • Favorited by : 0 people
Shipping: National: $1.99
International: $4.50

Availability: In stock

Share Share Share Share



What to Expect From My Stories


 This book, Volume 1, sets the groundwork for understanding me. Knowing how I was raised makes it easier to understand me and future volumes in this series: The I’m Prinkie . . . True Story Series. 


 My stories show how I was molded and shaped. My personality. My moral fiber. My professional busybody, analytical mind. It shows how the play acting that I did as a child ended up leading to bigger stages in my life.  


 Unlike a traditional book series, my life is not presented in perfect chronological order. Instead, I will occasionally reach forward and tell a story that is directly related to the current story. Like in Chapter 1, where I mentioned that Mama Sarah sometimes calls me Puke-Nick in the future, and why she does that. Or I may reach back and tell a story, or remind you of another story from my childhood. 


Each book and each story in the series provide pieces to the chronological big picture. As you continue to read the stories as they are published, you will find it easy and fun to put the chronological puzzle pieces together to see the big picture.


 My storytelling uses a conversational style. It is friendly, and the tone is welcoming. You are expected to feel like an old friend having a private conversation with me over tea at the kitchen table. Or sitting in the porch swing.


I attempt to tell the stories in present tense. I put you on stage with me. You are following me around as if you are sitting on my shoulder.


 Events in my life are continually analyzed because I never stop thinking. It seems only natural that I analyze events in my book series as well. The chapter entitled Inheritance: Priceless! at the end of the book will review some of these lessons. And, of course, as you are learning, I never grow tired of talking.


Other books in this series will cover the different stages in my life: the difference between living in the segregated South and the integrated North, raising a family as a teenage mother, and my educational and professional experiences. These stages of my life include day-to-day successes and blunders. And I made a lot of both.



Additional Information

Color No
Size No
Additional National Shipping 1.99
Additional International Shipping 4.50
When Was It Made? N/A
Describe it N/A
Who Made The Product? N/A

store logo Pinnacle Training & Publishing LLC
CT, United States
  • Youth Peer Mediation: Train-the-Trainer Manual


  • Youth Peer Mediation: Student Manual


  • Everyday Mediation: Train-the-Trainer Manual


  • Everyday Mediation: Student Manual


  • Raised By Gnerations: Bookmark, The Prinkie True Story Serier--Book 1


  • I'm Prinkie: The Prinkie True Story Serier--Book 1


  • Youth Peer Mediation: Train-the-Trainer Manual -- $1,000 Matching Grant -- Package C


  • Youth Peer Mediation: Train-the-Trainer Manual -- Package B


See More From This Pinnacle Training & Publishing LLC
Meet the Owner
Patricia Boozer
Contact this seller

Share Your Experience

Be the first to tell the community about your first hand experience.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.