25 CASES OF Blissful  Tissue Paper  (2-Ply, 96 rolls/case, 500 sheets/roll)

Ratings and Reviews of 25 CASES OF Blissful Tissue Paper (2-Ply, 96 rolls/case, 500 sheets/roll)

Back to product details
  9
Score: 4.78 (votes: 9)
Score: 4.78 (votes: 9)
 
Rating of votes (9)
5
 
 
7customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 19 of 9
  • Pamela
    May 28, 2017, 07:26 PM
    This tissue is soft and durable. I gave a couple of rolls to mother and she only buys Scott, she was sold on Blissful tissue when she tried it. 500 ply goes a long way depending on your usage of course. Highly recommend giving the product a try.
  • Valtisha
    May 16, 2017, 05:56 PM
    We made the switch! My family and I are very happy and proud to make Blissful Tissues our go to product. The material is durable and comfortable and the price is unbeatable. Blissful Tissue is the best tissue for our family. Truly a blessing!
  • Allum
    Apr 18, 2017, 06:11 PM
    I've been using Threez Tissue for almost a year now and I love it. We won't be going back to any other brand! I also love that all the packaging can be recycled. From the individually wrapped rolls to the cardboard insert. No waste!
  • Clarissa
    Apr 15, 2017, 07:52 AM
    I ordered and they delivered promptly. I definitely will order again and encourage others to do so too. Thanks guys for being their, my trips to the local store that do not represent people of color haa been reduce!
  • Conscious Consumer
    Apr 13, 2017, 08:31 AM
    As a mother with children, I need economical and accessible! I am also a conscious consumer so I believe in recirculating my dollar in my community. Blissful Paper Products allow me to do just that!!! Professional customer service and fast service make it the best product on the market.
  • Kamilah
    Apr 12, 2017, 06:01 PM
    Its a wonderful thing to find basic household needs from a black owned business ,That is economical as well as high quality. I look forward to referring others to the Blissful company.
  • Soyini
    Apr 12, 2017, 04:48 PM
    My family found the tissue to strong, and flushed with ease. It worked like it’s supposed to — rolling smoothly off the roll, right to the last sheet. We didn’t have any problems loading it onto the holder or unrolling it.
  • Felicia
    Apr 12, 2017, 02:35 PM
    I recently had the opportunity to try out the Blissful Paper toilet paper. We have a toddler in the house so you know tissue goes fast #lol. The owner Hanan was great to work with and I love that she is a mompreneur and encourages her kids to be entrepreneurs. Support small businesses!!
  • Amanda
    Apr 12, 2017, 01:35 PM
    I love this company. I will definitely continue doing business with them.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community