Royale Edition

Ratings and Reviews of Royale Edition

Back to product details
  13
Score: 4.85 (votes: 13)
Score: 4.85 (votes: 13)
 
Rating of votes (13)
5
 
 
12customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 12
  • Jonathan Blue
    Mar 10, 2019, 20:39
    Great product! They fit wonderfully and my wife LOVES them lol. Gents get these boxers, you won't regret it!
  • Anthony Beharry
    Feb 20, 2019, 03:05
    I received my boxers in the mail yesterday. I was first impressed by the packaging. It was a box so nice I felt compelled to carefully open it. The boxers themselves are very nice. Comfortable and fit perfectly. I feel protected yet relaxed in them. Colors and materials are also good. I'll be buying more soon. Beats the cheap stuff at Burlington. And I am a big guy so these sizes are hard to find in the store.
  • Theodore Muhammad
    Feb 18, 2019, 09:20
    Arrived timely and they are good quality. Athletic fit works well. I will be purchasing more inshallah.
  • Kifalme
    Feb 13, 2019, 11:59
    Great material
    Absolutely no ride up
    The fit is perfect, extremely comfortable
    I will definitely be purchasing more.
    You won't be disappointed, everything advertise is true. I washed them before wearing and there was no shrinkage. 5 star product.
  • Daniel Moody
    Jan 11, 2019, 12:05
    High quality boxers. Worth the buy.
  • Kevin R.
    Sep 23, 2018, 22:45
    Top quality boxers with superior comfort and fit. Champ Boxers are boxers for champions! Luxury at affordable prices.
  • dmccoy
    Jul 30, 2018, 23:23
    I got this boxers about 2 months ago and I have nothing bad to say about them. They hold up pretty good and don’t ride up my thigh throughout the day.
    I will add they got shipped to the house pretty fast, which is always a plus in my book. I’ll purchasing some more in the future!
  • Jerome F Ahmad
    May 10, 2018, 12:38
    Absolutely the best underwear out there, great feel, they don't ride up and the against the skin feels great. Saying it loud and proud even though I was a primarily brief wearer consider me a permanent member of the Champ family. Good Job!!!!
  • Semaj Cleaning
    Mar 16, 2018, 07:16
    Thank you so much for great business. My two young kings ages 10 & 11 were excited to receive their Champ boxers and they were even more happy to support an African American/Black business. The Champ boxers were delivered in a timely manner. My boys said, "The boxers fit comfortable, look nice and feel great, thanks, mom". We love to shop, support and invest Black.
    Thank you again! A.S.B., Michigan
  • Ayinde O. Luqman
    Mar 10, 2018, 07:32
    I purchased two boxes and it was money well spent. I washed one before trying them on to see if there would be any shrinkage issues and there were none; they held up very well in the normal wash cycle. They fit snugly on me (which is my preference) but weren't too tight. Unless you're doing some high level physical activities, you won't have any issues with the boxers riding up your legs as your day progresses. The quality of the material is very apparent in this product and makes my purchase even more worth while. It truly was money well spent, great buy!
Items: 110 of 12

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community