Citrus Lemongrass Natural Deodorant - Aluminum Free - 24-Hour Protection - Shea Butter- Coconut Oil - Essential Oils - Vitamin E - Gentle

Ratings and Reviews of Citrus Lemongrass Natural Deodorant - Aluminum Free - 24-Hour Protection - Shea Butter- Coconut Oil - Essential Oils - Vitamin E - Gentle

Back to product details
  8
Score: 4.75 (votes: 8)
Score: 4.75 (votes: 8)
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
 
6customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 18 of 8
  • SHERRELL MACK
    Dec 9, 2020, 12:43 PM
    This is the BEST deodorant I have ever used!! The fragrance is so clean and refreshing, and it lasts all day! I rushed back to order more, but they are out but I'm not surprised though. Bring it Back Quickly!
  • Wenda B.
    Jun 7, 2020, 10:46 AM
    I never write reviews but dang this thing smell SO GOOD! And it actually works! It's also the perfect size to keep in your purse or bookbag. Will definitely be buying more and I also appreciate the free samples of their other products
  • John G
    Sep 30, 2018, 01:38 PM
    This is a very good deodorant, strong scent, and is wide enough that it covers your armpit in one slow swipe. In addition, i've found that it doesn't leave a after smell or hard build up under my arms like commercial deodorant does. I'm definitely looking forward to buying this again, as well as the other scents in the future!
  • Zhay
    Aug 14, 2018, 01:01 AM
    So far so great! I've had it for about a week. No itch that I sometimes get with other natural deodorants and no funk. And the smell is WONDERFUL! Not heavy or perfume-y, just lovely.
  • Jasmine David
    Jul 21, 2018, 01:15 PM
    I've been using this product for a couple of days now and I agree that it is fantastic. I've had a hard time keeping odor away w/ most natural deodorants (including the ones i've made myself) but that wasn't a problem for this one. The container is small but the price is proportional given the quality of the product. This deodorant gives the skin a white-ish tint (which I don't mind) but has not left any marks on my clothes yet. Really loving this product so far. Also smells sooooo good!!!!!
  • Allyssa
    Feb 9, 2018, 01:43 PM
    This product is FANTASTIC! I was already detoxed from aluminium deodorant when i received my stick in the mail. My first day i was extremely pleased. It didnt wear off like other aluminum free products that i have tried. I don't think ill order the lemon scent anymore just because lemon isn't a common underarm smell. However, the citrus smell doesn't take away from the quality of the product. I sometimes do light construction work and i am rather active. This deodorant is worth the money. I do wish that i got a little more for my money. I was surprised by how little came in the tube. But either way, i have recommended it to multiple family members and i will be buying more.
  • Tati
    Jan 5, 2018, 05:27 PM
    This was such a good product, it smells beautifully. It came with a list of pictured items that the deodorant are made with which I appreciated. Packaged beautifully as well. I will be buying this product again however, I wish a larger size was offered.

    I bought the lavender body butter with it as well and it came packaged with a free sample size of rosewater facial toner.
  • Indigo
    Nov 27, 2017, 11:34 AM
    Lovely scent that lasts all day. The deodorant has also lasted a long time for the small size. Would definitely recommend.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community