Coral Oral 4-Pack (Medium)

Ratings and Reviews of Coral Oral 4-Pack (Medium)

Back to product details
  66
Score: 4.95 (votes: 66)
Score: 4.95 (votes: 66)
 
Rating of votes (66)
5
 
65customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 65
  • Mr. O
    Sep 20, 2018, 13:37
    Simple message. It's a nice product, that I will purchase again.
  • She'Cholle Winmon
    Apr 2, 2018, 00:33
    My family, even small children love these tooth brushes! They love getting new packages to read ;)
  • Sherie
    Jan 18, 2018, 18:32
    The product is a great value and I love the black history fact that comes on the package.
  • Jaylene
    Dec 6, 2017, 18:57
    Guess what?!?!! The toothbrush brushes my TEETH!!! I love it toothbrush and plan on only buying from Coral Oral! You better your
  • Cheryl
    Oct 27, 2017, 07:48
    The first time I only bought two packs. I just bought 4 more. My family loves them. This time every one will get there own personal pack of four.
  • Shadrin
    Oct 23, 2017, 14:00
    Overall, I love Coral Oral toothbrushes. The design of each toothbrush are awesome.

    I also enjoy the history each pack provides.
  • Ashley
    Oct 23, 2017, 11:02
    I placed an order on October 11 and received the wrong order. What is your email address so I can receive the correct order?
  • Negus
    Oct 16, 2017, 11:28
    my new staple for the family! I only use these toothbrushes now for my family. We have to choose which design we want before opening them which is fun. These toothbrushes work very well and I have no problem at all with them.
  • *Ty*
    Oct 14, 2017, 19:46
    Maybe, a bit of exaggeration, but this is an amazing product. This massaged my teeth and gums so well that I forgot that I was supposed to be doing a quick brush. My teeth felt the cleanest they have ever felt. My daughter loves her. She couldn't believe how great it felt on her gums. I am thoroughly impressed an I plan to stock up so that I always have these on hand and to share with my family. I am glad I chose Medium, because it is perfect!!!
  • Melissa
    Oct 4, 2017, 10:25
    Love my toothbrushes!!!! The bristles apply the perfect pressure without being too soft or too harsh on my teeth and gums. Beyond happy!! Will always buy in the future.
Items: 110 of 65

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community