8 Bottle Essential Oil Set (10ml)  Stone Mixer not Included.

Ratings and Reviews of Beauté Côtière Essential Oil (8 Bottle Essential Oil Set/10ml) 100% Organic Essential Oils

Back to product details
  8
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
 
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 18 of 8
  • Valchrista M
    Feb 8, 2021, 06:57 PM
    The oils arrived quicker than I anticipated and they are excellently packaged! I also enjoyed the personalized note on the packing slip.
  • April Gering
    Jun 6, 2020, 11:01 PM
    Super set of _essential_ essential oils! Arrived super fast. Looking forward to blending some of these and using in air humidifier.
  • April Gering
    Jun 6, 2020, 11:01 PM
    Super set of _essential_ essential oils! Arrived super fast. Looking forward to blending some of these and using in air humidifier.
  • April Gering
    Jun 6, 2020, 11:01 PM
    Super set of _essential_ essential oils! Arrived super fast. Looking forward to blending some of these and using in air humidifier.
  • April Gering
    Jun 6, 2020, 11:01 PM
    Super set of _essential_ essential oils! Arrived super fast. Looking forward to blending some of these and using in air humidifier.
  • Don Rogers
    Jun 6, 2020, 01:36 PM
    Exceptional product. Great price. Thanks!
  • Eric C.
    Jun 5, 2020, 10:10 PM
    Great price...quick shipping! The set is made up the top essential oils. The lavender worked great on reducing my stress, especially around my kids!!! My wife used the lemongrass throughout her pregancy. Will be ordering again!
  • Jamie M
    May 24, 2020, 01:00 PM
    Hands down, some of the best essential oils on the market for this price! I definitely recommend these oils for self-care or as a gift for someone else.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community