Natural Deodorant

Ratings and Reviews of Natural Deodorant

Back to product details
  23
Score: 4.74 (votes: 23)
Score: 4.74 (votes: 23)
 
Rating of votes (23)
5
 
 
18customers
4
 
 
4customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 19
  • Dia
    Jun 7, 2019, 17:20
    I purchased both the full and mini size deorant to refresh throughout the day however it isn't needed. I've applied at 7 am came home and worked out at 5pm and still there's no odor. Usually after 4 or 5 hrs I have to rewash and apply a deodorant whether its natural or regular deodorant. This deodorant is bomb!
  • Abby Tourtellotte
    Jan 6, 2019, 09:00
    I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He's tried several different natural deodorants on his sensitive skin and this is the one he's been most satisfied with. Gentle on the skin and offers good allday protection. Very happy with the service and quick delivery.
  • Jasmine David
    Jul 21, 2018, 13:19
    EXTRA STRENGTH
    Unfortunately, I was really disappointed in this product. The smell and texture were nice but it just didn't work in keeping away odor. In fact, despite having similar ingredients, it was the least effective of all the natural deodorants I've used in the past, including ones I've made myself. I had to keep applying throughout the day. It covered the odor instantly but does not keep it away (granted it's been very hot and I've been pretty active). I'm going to continue trying this product but maybe on a lazy weekend on a cold day.
  • Jaylene
    Dec 7, 2017, 05:55
    I looked the scent and protection it provides. I have noticed a less decrease in my perspiration. No thick build on left behind after washing off.
    It does have the slick glide on like other deordorant but I guess that is because this a natural purer form without chemicals to give it that. Won't stop me from still buying though.
  • Sean
    Oct 28, 2017, 03:05
    I was initially concerned about my underarms pealing and breaking out. My other concern was, will it work? Well my concerns are gone, and I'm a very satisfied customer. I live overseas in the dessert and wasn't sure how it was going to hold up. I am impressed. Thank you for this product.
  • MICHAEL
    Oct 2, 2017, 18:50
    I'm sold on the regular strength deodorant. It keeps me dry and smelling good all day. The regular strength deodorant works even better after working out at the gym. No rash, break outs, wetness or peeling skin. I would recommend this product..
  • JaMaury
    Sep 16, 2017, 17:17
    If your looking for a real natural deodorant with no irritation...this is it!
  • Derek
    Jun 16, 2017, 16:24
    Originally I purchased the Natural Deodorant because my last name is also Garner (how cool is that), but using the product has been a God-send! All Natural means no ALUMINUM, and that's exactly what I got, no aluminum.
    Now if we can get this product in the local store.
  • Derek
    Jun 16, 2017, 16:13
    Originally I purchased the Natural Deodorant because my last name is also Garner (how cool is that), but using the product has been a God-send! All Natural means no ALUMINUM, and that's exactly what I got, no aluminum.
    Now if we can get this product in the local store.
  • Tammy
    Jun 15, 2017, 18:49
    I ordered the extra strength formula, and it is VERY potent! It indeed lasts 12 hrs plus which is very reassuring. Next time I'm planning to try the regular strength as I think the extra strength can be a little too strong for me sometimes-but it's Summer weather now, so I need that extra strong protection. Another great product that I'm pleased with.
Items: 110 of 19

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community