Natural Fluoride Free Mouthwash

Ratings and Reviews of Natural Fluoride Free Mouthwash

Back to product details
  15
Score: 5.00 (votes: 15)
Score: 5.00 (votes: 15)
 
Rating of votes (15)
5
 
15customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 12
  • Jonathan Love
    Dec 7, 2020, 12:13 PM
    This is good stuff! Peroxide based or at least has a foaming reaction so not much is needed. You feel very refreshed after use but will definitely feel the need to rinse thoroughly.
  • Horace Miller
    Jun 2, 2020, 10:56 AM
    This mouthwash is AWESOME and doesnt burn your mouth (like that other brand)
  • Ashley E
    Jan 17, 2019, 07:53 AM
    I absolutely love this product! Since using the tooth powder combined with the mouth wash I have seen a great difference in how clean my teeth feels. Initially I had to get used to the taste because obviously commercial oral care usually has sugar, it was still a nice change of pace.

    Pros : natural ingredients , deep clean , and multi step process

    Cons : the taste takes some getting used to but the pros outweighs the cons

    The tooth powder definitely works better with the mouth wash as directed on packaging.

    Honorable mention : coral oral 4-pack medium was used with this product
  • Victoria L
    Aug 17, 2018, 01:16 AM
    This paired with the tooth powder works WONDERS. I was prepared to wait until next week for my order to arrive, but I received it in just a couple days. I will never buy another tube of toothpaste for my household. Thank you for a natural product that actually works!!
  • David
    Oct 24, 2017, 06:03 PM
    this is a very good mouthwash i feel it pairs well with the tooth powder and its good by itself! very refreshing mouth feel
  • Negus
    Oct 16, 2017, 11:17 AM
    me and my family love this mouthwash as it truly does a great job in cleaning!
  • Tammy
    Jun 20, 2017, 06:27 PM
    I just received this mouthwash this week and I'm so happy with it! Used with the toothpowder-it is PHENOMENAL!! My mouth is fresh, my teeth are already whitening, and I haven't even used it for a month yet! I can't say too much though, just that these are such great products. Deuces to those standard toothpastes and mouthwash brands out there, the best dental hygiene care is with Garner's Garden!!
  • Summer-Annie
    Jun 3, 2017, 07:13 AM
    The mouthwash followed up with the Re-mineralizing tooth powder is absolutely amazing! This product is definitely one that will get rid of bad breath because it has all natural ingredients and it's very strong. I will NEVER use Colgate or Crest again. I love that his products are handmade with love.
  • Bobby
    May 19, 2017, 01:45 AM
    I have tried a lot of natural mouthwashes but by far this one is the best I have ever used, it's very natural tasting, and not overpowering, has a great minty smell.
    I love how simple the ingredients are, no degree in chemistry to understand what's in it!
  • Bobby
    May 19, 2017, 01:45 AM
    I have tried a lot of natural mouthwashes but by far this one is the best I have ever used, it's very natural tasting, and not overpowering, has a great minty smell.
    I love how simple the ingredients are, no degree in chemistry to understand what's in it!
Items: 110 of 12

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community