Tooth Powder | Remineralizing w/ Activated Charcoal

Ratings and Reviews of Tooth Powder | Remineralizing w/ Activated Charcoal

Back to product details
  12
Score: 4.50 (votes: 12)
Score: 4.50 (votes: 12)
 
Rating of votes (12)
5
 
 
8customers
4
 
 
3customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 11
  • Kelvyn Harris
    Jul 5, 2019, 06:04
    This arrived correctly and promptly. After using this tooth powder, I am satisfied. This is a fine alternative to most commercially produced products available. It certainly helps in knowing that the ingredients are natural. Thanks!
  • Ashley Edouard
    Jan 17, 2019, 06:54
    I absolutely love this product! Since using the tooth powder combined with the mouth wash I have seen a great difference in how clean my teeth feels. Initially I had to get used to the taste because obviously commercial oral care usually has sugar, it was still a nice change of pace.

    Pros : natural ingredients , deep clean , and multi step process

    Cons : the taste takes some getting used to but the pros outweighs the cons

    The tooth powder definitely works better with the mouth wash as directed on packaging.

    Honorable mention : coral oral 4-pack medium was used with this product
  • Victoria L
    Aug 17, 2018, 00:07
    First off, the fast shipping was a pleasant surprise! I wasn't expecting to receive them until next week. I was excited to try the tooth powder with the mouthwash. It was AMAZING. A very noticeable change to using regular toothpaste. And my breath has been fresh for hours after just one use, and no bleeding sensitive gums. I will definitely be throwing out all of my toothpaste and getting my entire family and all my friends to switch to this brand. This price is great, and the product WORKS. Thank you so much for a healthy solution for myself and family.
  • Chauncey
    Oct 16, 2017, 12:29
    Comes quick as usual. Will always use!
  • Jewel
    Sep 26, 2017, 12:04
    I haven't used a tooth powder since I was very young and my Mom used them. This product arrived quickly, and I'm thrilled to start on a new oral regime.
  • Ja New
    Aug 5, 2017, 20:34
    My teeth was whiter and my gums felt healthier. I have gun aches sometimes from having a tooth extraction and eating sweets that area is really sensitive every time I brush with this the aches go away. Definitely feel a difference from traditional name brand tooth paste.
  • StreetGurl
    Jun 12, 2017, 18:44
    I just received my tooth powder last week-fast shipping by the way(LOVED that), and I'm very satisfied with the product! This is a new experience using tooth powder and I really like it. I'm ordering the mouthwash to go with it soon as I'm paid because I know that it's recommended to use with the powder- I can't wait to experience the whole regimen. My teeth feel clean along with my mouth though even without the wash, but I really can't wait to use both simultaneously. There's so much more I want to experience from Garner's Garden!
  • Arcadia
    Jun 3, 2017, 20:27
    Ordered on 3/17 and it never shipped....it's hard to support when stuff like this happens..
  • Brittanya
    Apr 8, 2017, 16:25
    Bought this to see how activated charcoal worked. and was impressed by the results. It freshens my breath without the use of flavors like peppermint
  • Mskia1980
    Feb 24, 2017, 07:38
    Fast delivery, had to get used to the taste and texture of a powder after using paste my whole life but I use it daily now. If we don't support Black business who will!!
Items: 110 of 11

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community