True Laundry Detergent 101oz

Ratings and Reviews of True Laundry Detergent 101oz

Back to product details
  48
Score: 4.73 (votes: 48)
Score: 4.73 (votes: 48)
 
Rating of votes (48)
5
 
 
40customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 45
  • TyMya
    Jul 5, 2018, 18:27
    I bought the 50 loads one first to see if I like it or not and I loved the smell and the sensitivity the liquid has. My clothes and sheets were itch free so I'm returning and buying the 101. I've found my new washing detergent!
  • Robert
    Jun 6, 2018, 20:02
    This is an excellent laundry detergent. I ordered it a few years back in 2016 for the first time and it did not disappoint. The only reason I'm giving this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because when I recently ordered this product it took over a month to get to my house... Other than that the product itself is good. In the future I hope this product ships a little bit faster next time I order it. At least within a week or two after I order.
  • Jaylene
    Dec 6, 2017, 19:28
    Great detergent! I love the fact that one cap full works great for my extra large loads. Does well with giving clothes nice lite fresh clean scent. I will be a forever customer! Removes all orders from my husband work clothes too!
  • jessica
    Nov 27, 2017, 13:44
    I am glad to say I have a new laundry detergent! I washed my towels with it first, what I consider to be the true test load, and they came out as fresh and clean as I expected from any brand name detergent. Because it was truly concentrated, I didn't have to use a lot either! One thing that I hope is improved in future bottle designs is a clearer measuring grade. It was difficult to see when measuring out the product. Nevertheless, I am very happy with my purchase!
  • lekeidrick
    Oct 5, 2017, 11:07
    Product came packaged very well,works great and just as good as major department store brands. Works great in HE washer, will use this product from now on!
  • Shannon
    Oct 2, 2017, 18:23
    Great product! My whole family now uses True Laundry Detergent.
  • Nzingha
    Sep 18, 2017, 14:39
    This Company Is a Joke!

    I purchased a bottle of 101 oz laundry detergent on August 5th, today in September 18, and to date I have not received my order. I have been in contact with the store owner since August 18th attempting to resolve this "lost shipment". The owner has promised to ship out a "replacement" several times, but is seem as if they are full of lost promises too. I had high hopes for this company, but it a fraud. After a month of back and forth emails and false promises, I asked for a refund. Once I requested a refund, all communication stopped! Don't get suckered for your money like I did & find another business to buy from. It will save you the time and wasted energy. Trust me!
  • TRUE LAUNDRY
    Aug 25, 2017, 22:24
    It’s decent, but I expected more. Maybe the formula will eventually improve, but the pricing is good and so is the value. It says it’s 4x concentrated, but i still have to use a lot more than the recommended amount per load. I have a new HE washer and on a normal cycle, the detergent doesn’t clean all the way. So i always have to use a lot more detergent and choose the heavy soiled cycle. I even had to wash one cycle twice. My fiance and I both use naturaal deodorant and the detergent wasn’t fully removing the smell off of our shirts.... Will continue to buy only because it is Black owned. It would be better if the detergent wasn’t so watery. (Even though the top was wrapped and taped down, the post office marked it as “damaged” because by the time they received it, the box was soaked in two areas with detergent. It leaked all over and when I made contact via email about it, I never got a response.) Hopefully, there will be better packaging options so that this will not happen again.
  • shay
    Aug 5, 2017, 17:17
    I love the fact of supporting a black owned business. I was hesitant about purchasing because I didn't know what to expect as far wise as smell, quality, texture, etc but I'm pleased to say that I like it a lot and will be purchasing again from here on out. There are some pros and cons which should be expected but my pros outweigh the cons. The liquid is really watery but it still cleans great. I would like to have a thicker concentration at some point but it's not a deal breaker. The smell is soft and fresh.my cons was the packaging, when I received it it was leaking a little bit, but other than that it was fine. O one more thing, I look forward to maybe finding cheaper or free shipping at some point. I really feel proud to support a black business and look forward to the growth.
  • Chris
    Aug 1, 2017, 11:58
    Very hard working detergent that gets your clothes clean. Glad I found this.
Items: 110 of 45

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community