101 Load True Laundry Detergent

Ratings and Reviews of 101 Load True Laundry Detergent

Back to product details
  55
Score: 4.76 (votes: 55)
Score: 4.76 (votes: 55)
 
Rating of votes (55)
5
 
 
47customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 52
  • Anthony Smith
    Feb 22, 2020, 12:30 AM
    Very happy with this detergent; I'm three washes in and my eczema hasn't flared up....and it smells great!
  • Andrea Mohawkmomma Palmer
    Dec 30, 2019, 04:39 PM
    I have sensitive skin and young children. I have had no allergic reactions. We have a large family (nine people) and one bottle lasts us a month! Great quality and clothes are soft.
  • Giselle Wellhoefer
    Dec 13, 2019, 12:56 PM
    Love love love!
  • Larry Knox
    Nov 22, 2019, 04:10 PM
    I really feeling this detergent, my wife is a lil hesitant but this is my second go around. The smell and the way my clothes feels.... WOW!!! I'm passing the word, excellent product!!! Awesome!
  • Cornelley Lewis
    Oct 28, 2019, 12:08 PM
    At the laundromat I make sure I place it on top the machine to let passerby's see it, this detergent lives up to all its claims, clothes smell and feel really good especially if combined with true fabric softerner. New customer for life!
  • Anehla
    Sep 24, 2019, 11:05 AM
    My new favorite laundry detergent. It lasts long and I absolutely love the smell. I'll only be using this detergent from now on.
  • Phillip Cosby
    Aug 24, 2019, 06:34 PM
    Great company great product my clothes always come out clean and smelling wonderful
  • TyMya
    Jul 5, 2018, 06:27 PM
    I bought the 50 loads one first to see if I like it or not and I loved the smell and the sensitivity the liquid has. My clothes and sheets were itch free so I'm returning and buying the 101. I've found my new washing detergent!
  • Robert
    Jun 6, 2018, 08:02 PM
    This is an excellent laundry detergent. I ordered it a few years back in 2016 for the first time and it did not disappoint. The only reason I'm giving this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because when I recently ordered this product it took over a month to get to my house... Other than that the product itself is good. In the future I hope this product ships a little bit faster next time I order it. At least within a week or two after I order.
  • Jaylene
    Dec 6, 2017, 07:28 PM
    Great detergent! I love the fact that one cap full works great for my extra large loads. Does well with giving clothes nice lite fresh clean scent. I will be a forever customer! Removes all orders from my husband work clothes too!
Items: 110 of 52

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community