True Laundry Detergent 101oz

Ratings and Reviews of True Laundry Detergent 101oz

Back to product details
  51
Score: 4.75 (votes: 51)
Score: 4.75 (votes: 51)
 
Rating of votes (51)
5
 
 
43customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 48
  • Cornelley Lewis
    Oct 28, 2019, 11:08
    At the laundromat I make sure I place it on top the machine to let passerby's see it, this detergent lives up to all its claims, clothes smell and feel really good especially if combined with true fabric softerner. New customer for life!
  • Anehla
    Sep 24, 2019, 10:05
    My new favorite laundry detergent. It lasts long and I absolutely love the smell. I'll only be using this detergent from now on.
  • Phillip Cosby
    Aug 24, 2019, 17:34
    Great company great product my clothes always come out clean and smelling wonderful
  • TyMya
    Jul 5, 2018, 17:27
    I bought the 50 loads one first to see if I like it or not and I loved the smell and the sensitivity the liquid has. My clothes and sheets were itch free so I'm returning and buying the 101. I've found my new washing detergent!
  • Robert
    Jun 6, 2018, 19:02
    This is an excellent laundry detergent. I ordered it a few years back in 2016 for the first time and it did not disappoint. The only reason I'm giving this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because when I recently ordered this product it took over a month to get to my house... Other than that the product itself is good. In the future I hope this product ships a little bit faster next time I order it. At least within a week or two after I order.
  • Jaylene
    Dec 6, 2017, 18:28
    Great detergent! I love the fact that one cap full works great for my extra large loads. Does well with giving clothes nice lite fresh clean scent. I will be a forever customer! Removes all orders from my husband work clothes too!
  • jessica
    Nov 27, 2017, 12:44
    I am glad to say I have a new laundry detergent! I washed my towels with it first, what I consider to be the true test load, and they came out as fresh and clean as I expected from any brand name detergent. Because it was truly concentrated, I didn't have to use a lot either! One thing that I hope is improved in future bottle designs is a clearer measuring grade. It was difficult to see when measuring out the product. Nevertheless, I am very happy with my purchase!
  • lekeidrick
    Oct 5, 2017, 10:07
    Product came packaged very well,works great and just as good as major department store brands. Works great in HE washer, will use this product from now on!
  • Shannon
    Oct 2, 2017, 17:23
    Great product! My whole family now uses True Laundry Detergent.
  • Nzingha
    Sep 18, 2017, 13:39
    This Company Is a Joke!

    I purchased a bottle of 101 oz laundry detergent on August 5th, today in September 18, and to date I have not received my order. I have been in contact with the store owner since August 18th attempting to resolve this "lost shipment". The owner has promised to ship out a "replacement" several times, but is seem as if they are full of lost promises too. I had high hopes for this company, but it a fraud. After a month of back and forth emails and false promises, I asked for a refund. Once I requested a refund, all communication stopped! Don't get suckered for your money like I did & find another business to buy from. It will save you the time and wasted energy. Trust me!
Items: 110 of 48

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community