101 Load True Laundry Detergent

Ratings and Reviews of 101 Load True Laundry Detergent

Back to product details
  57
Score: 4.77 (votes: 57)
Score: 4.77 (votes: 57)
 
Rating of votes (57)
5
 
 
49customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 2130 of 54
  • Benard
    May 31, 2017, 05:10 AM
    I've been using this laundry detergent for over a year now and I don't see myself going back to using the popular store brands. Every time I've bought it, its come in t a timely manner. My clothes are just as clean as before if not cleaner and to top it off, ITS BLACK OWNED. Can't get any better than that.
  • Summer-Annie
    May 27, 2017, 06:05 PM
    I love this product in particular because it doesn't have harsh chemicals and it smells amazing. It cleans all of my clothing way.... better than tide or gain.
  • Ciara
    May 23, 2017, 01:46 PM
    I love the fact that I switched my family from Gain to True Laundry. It's a great product and it lasted a very long time. It leaves a soft scent as well. We love the product!
  • Mrs_ThatLike
    May 20, 2017, 11:58 PM
    Ordered my 1st bottle in Nov 2016 and today was the 1st day I had to open my 2nd bottle (May 2017)! I love this detergent!
  • Mrs_ThatLike
    May 20, 2017, 11:57 PM
    Ordered my 1st bottle in Nov 2016 and today was the 1st day I had to open my 2nd bottle (May 2017)! I love this detergent!
  • Mrs_ThatLike
    May 20, 2017, 11:57 PM
    Ordered my 1st bottle in Nov 2016 and today was the 1st day I had to open my 2nd bottle (May 2017)! I love this detergent!
  • Mrs_ThatLike
    May 20, 2017, 11:57 PM
    Ordered my 1st bottle in Nov 2016 and today was the 1st day I had to open my 2nd bottle (May 2017)! I love this detergent!
  • Mrs_ThatLike
    May 20, 2017, 11:51 PM
    Ordered my 1st bottle in Nov 2016 and today was the 1st day I had to open my 2nd bottle (May 2017)! I love this detergent!
  • Sierra
    Apr 29, 2017, 11:51 AM
    Was delivered quickly. Smells wonderful. Leaves clothes clean!!!!
  • Chavalia
    Apr 10, 2017, 09:00 AM
    I initially purchased the smaller bottle, and I was pleased with the light yet lasting scent it left on my babies' clothes. I subsequently purchased the larger bottle and noticed the color of the liquid was a bit different, but there was no varying label on the bottle to
    differentiate a certain scent. Both work equally as well, though.
Items: 2130 of 54

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community