101 Load True Laundry Detergent

Ratings and Reviews of 101 Load True Laundry Detergent

Back to product details
  56
Score: 4.77 (votes: 56)
Score: 4.77 (votes: 56)
 
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
 
48customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 3140 of 53
  • Sherrita
    Apr 5, 2017, 08:37 AM
    I really like the detergent. I would love for them to make a powder version if possible. Fast shipping!
  • Shamara
    Mar 17, 2017, 08:51 AM
    I love this detergent, it cleans really well, the smell is terrific. The detergent is competitively priced and we are hooked! Thank you !!!
  • Shamara
    Mar 17, 2017, 08:50 AM
    I love this detergent, it cleans really well, the smell is terrific. The detergent is competitively priced and we are hooked! Thank you !!!
  • Elizabeth
    Mar 8, 2017, 02:04 PM
    I was really excited to try this new product and it has not let me down. I love the smell and I have sensitive skin and I have yet to have any irritation.
  • Josiah
    Mar 3, 2017, 06:09 PM
    I Luv all things black including my detergent
    it was a little watery for my personal taste (I'm not drinking it) but its works just as well if not better
  • Josiah
    Mar 3, 2017, 06:07 PM
    I Luv all things black including my detergent
    it was a little watery for my personal taste (I'm not drinking it) but its works just as well if not better
  • Thejuanjohnson
    Feb 26, 2017, 11:26 AM
    Smells great! I can't wait to try the sensitive skin formula and the fabric softener!
  • Mskia1980
    Feb 24, 2017, 08:34 AM
    Fast delivery, smells nice, a little more expensive than other brands especially when factoring in shipping but it's worth it. If we don't support one another who will!!
  • Queen M.
    Feb 9, 2017, 08:42 AM
    I bought just one and the small version to test it out. I was not shocked by the results but I was shocked (y'all get me lol) I was so happy to find that it really cleaned my husband and I's clothes well. Even better than the other detergents promoted on national tv. My husband is a clean freak, so he really liked how it left our clothes. I am an odor freak, the house and everything must smell nice ALL the time. So this is really worked best for us. Actually I am writing this review now because we are running out of the small bottle, and need to replenish with the 101oz asap! (I thought, why not leave a review..happy to do it)
    For the owners of this product, we salute you, excellent product!
  • Ashley
    Jan 31, 2017, 10:04 AM
    True products are great for sensitive skin! It works just like other Leading brands that claims to be natural ,but smells better! This is actually gentle enough for baby clothes and free of harmful chemicals and dyes! This is great for delicates ,but strong enough for regular clothing as well! I will continue to buy True and will recommend to everyone!
Items: 3140 of 53

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community