101 Load True Laundry Detergent

Ratings and Reviews of 101 Load True Laundry Detergent

Back to product details
  56
Score: 4.77 (votes: 56)
Score: 4.77 (votes: 56)
 
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
 
48customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 4150 of 53
  • TiquaS
    Jan 19, 2017, 11:25 AM
    I love the smell of True detergent it smells like lavender and vanilla. It also cleaned my clothing very well and left my clothes soft to the touch without fabric softener. True is going to be a staple product in my household from now on.
  • VeeVee
    Jan 18, 2017, 04:00 PM
    Overall Review
  • Breanna
    Nov 3, 2016, 01:21 AM
    I LOVE this detergent! A little goes a long way so it's very cost effective, and smells great plus the ingredients do not irritate my skin. I've been purchasing the 101oz bottle and it usually lasts me close to 4 months. I don't think I'll ever use another detergent as long as True is available!
  • Patrice
    Oct 17, 2016, 08:35 AM
    I am so happy I found this product. It is the only detergent I use now. It took some getting used to because the formula is thinner and isn't as sudsy as other detergents but, I only need to use a small amount, and it smells great. Even the smaller bottle lasts for a long time. I am hoping the company introduces complementary products like fabric softer and dryer sheets.
  • Valerie
    Oct 16, 2016, 06:23 PM
    I love the smell and it also cleans good. I have ordered about 5 bottles. It's a good value too!
  • Patricia
    Oct 5, 2016, 09:46 AM
    I really enjoy using this product. The price is very good. I love the packaging. It always comes on time and very neatly and carefully wrapped. I am happy with my purchase, and will continue to buy.
  • Sharon
    Oct 3, 2016, 05:07 PM
    I really love this detergent. The smell and especially the results I get after laundering clothes. Do not change anything about this product. Will be buying more!
  • Sharon
    Oct 3, 2016, 05:05 PM
    I really love this detergent. The smell and especially the results I get after laundering clothes. Do not change anything about this product. Will be buying more!
  • Joshua
    Aug 24, 2016, 08:54 PM
    This is good laundry detergent, just be sure to use a very small amount. When you end up using it correctly you end up saving money since 1 ounce does about one load.
  • Allison
    Aug 6, 2016, 06:47 PM
    My main concern before buying this detergent was would the fragrance be too strong. I have sensitive skin and can't use everything. I'm glad I gave it a try. It does look runny compared to what I've been using, so I used a whole capful at first, but soon realized a half cap is enough to clean my clothes and have them smelling fresh (even my workout clothes). I will definitely purchase again!
Items: 4150 of 53

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get updates on sales and events in the community